White Bicycle is a nationally recognized branding team based in Buffalo, New York. We focus on brand strategy, brand design, and brand content. Part studio, part agency, we’re a group of creatives who integrate strategy, project management, and client collaboration into our process.

Team
      

Brian Grunert

Brian Grunert
Founder / Designer

brian@whitebicycle.com

Kyle Morrissey

Kyle Morrissey
Partner / Designer

kyle@whitebicycle.com

Meagan Doxtad

Meagan Doxtad
Writer

meagan@whitebicycle.com

 

Rachel Jankowski

Rachel Jankowski
Designer

rachel@whitebicycle.com

Lillian Pawloski

Lillian Pawloski
Designer

lillian@whitebicycle.com

Jillian McGarry

Jillian McGarry
Brand Coordinator

jillian@whitebicycle.com

White Bicycle is built on strength in design and strategically-driven brand development. Our approach is direct and collaborative. We believe ideas are best cultivated in an open, egalitarian environment. Our organizational structure reflects this principle and directly impacts collaborations with clients. 

Our experience is diverse, having played an integral role in building a wide range of brands such as the Burchfield Penney Art Center, Good Neighbors Credit Union, the John R. Oishei Foundation, Picasso's Pizza, the Richardson Olmsted Campus, Righteous Babe Records, Rupp Baase Pfalzgraf Cunningham, Ted’s Hot Dogs, Villa Maria College, and 43North.

Along the way, White Bicycle has received numerous local, regional, and national ADDY awards. Our work has also garnered six GRAMMY award nominations (with one win) and been featured in How Magazine, Communication Arts, and Print magazine.

As proud as we are of these accomplishments, we don’t measure our success in accolades. For us, success is simple, powerful, effective, memorable expressions of our clients’ brands. We succeed when you succeed.